OUTFIT…

HI!! Yesterday I bought this shirt in “Complot” its a store here, that for me has the best prices and I always find something great to use. The most part into my closet is about this brand. Always I said to myself that I’m not going to buy anything else there but its impossible!!!…. I love it.

Well I hope you enjoy this week.

Hola!! Ayer compré esta blusa en “complot”, para mi es una tienda completa, tiene los mejores precios, se acomoda a mi estilo en particular y siempre termino consiguiendo algo increible para usar! La mayor parte de mi placard es de esta marca. Siempre me digo que no voy a volver a comprar allá, no porque no me guste sino para no parecer una publicidad andante de la marca.  Pero es inevitable, la amo!

Bueno espero disfruten su semana!

Ph:Juan Charry

Magnifique!

6 thoughts on “OUTFIT…

  1. You're right when you say that it's impossible to buy anything there. I didn't know the brand, but your top looks so great ! I'm going to check the website ! 😉 Oh, and I like your pictures ! 🙂

  2. hey there…IFB member here…Totally totally love your blog!!!Pictures are awesome!!!Definitely following you!!!Love from IndiaxoxoAienhttp://www.aienjamir.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

